The judges for the 2019 Investment Awards are as follows:

• Alison Bostock, Client director at PTL
• Andrien Meyers, Head of treasury and pensions at the London Borough of Lambeth
• Anna Rudgard, Fixed income manager researcher at Aon
• Ian McKnight, Chief investment officer at the Royal Mail Pension Plan
• Mark Hedges, Chief investment officer at the Nationwide Pension Fund
• Susan Andrews, Director at Ross Trustees

*further judges will be announced in due course